Contact Information

Please feel free to use the contact form below to submit comments or questions regarding the Saline County Nebraska Courthouse Addition project.

Contact Form:
* = required
[ I need better image! ]

Note: All E-mail received from the provided submission form will be reviewed during business hours--Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.--then routed to the appropriate person for a response. While we will make every effort to respond to all messages in a timely manner (within 48 hours of review), responses may take longer based on the nature of the request or comment.


Building Committee

Marvin Kohout - Chair
Phone: (402) 826-2544

Tim McDermott - co-Chair
Phone: (402) 821-3900


Jerry Berggren and/or
Steve Severson

Phone: 402-475-0597

1201 'O' Street, Suite 302 Lincoln, Nebraska 68508 Phone:

Saline County Commissioners:

District #1 - Stephanie Krivohlavek -
District #2 - Phil Hardenburger -
District #3 - Marvin Kohout -
District #4 - Russ Karpisek -
District #5 - Janet Henning -